Boo Boo cover up concealer

image

Ok so we all have the face demons better known as zits, acne, or pimples and they are sometimes painful and can be very annoying. Well one thing I have found that has worked great for me is Boo Boo cover up and not only does it conceal the face demons but it is made with tea tree oil and other ingredients  that helps to heal as it conceals. I had gotten a sample/ entered a contest (for a full size) in January and have been using it for the last month or so after finishing another product I had been using.

image

                                        .                                  Before

image

   .                                                This is after applying the concealer   

image

                                                                    Day 2 Before

image

                                                                      Day 2 after

The consistency of it is pretty thick but easy to work with and blend and I use a concealer brush but use my finger from time to time to. I had applied it at about 10:30 am and by 3 I did notice I needed to reapply so that could be a down side for some people but I think approximately 10 hours with 2 applications is pretty good. It comes in 3 shades light medium and dark I am shade medium shade.

image

The cost of this concealer is 19.00 plus tax and a shipping is calculated by wherever you live it may seem steep for some but a little bit goes a long way, you may ask does it really heal in my personal opinion yes it does and you can judge by the pictures yourself so if you’d like to order go to http://www.booboocoverup.com/ and no I don’t get any commission and I was not recruited to do this review these are my own opinions and what may work for me may not work for everyone.

Thank you for taking the time to read my review and have a fabulous day.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 2,091 hits

Gravatar

mommymakeandmore

mommymakeandmore

I am a Stay at home mom of 2 My son is 6 and my daughter is 4 and I have been with the love of my life for 10 years now.

View Full Profile →

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow mommymakeandmore on WordPress.com
