Raw Organic Shea Butter with Whipped Shea Lotion Recipe!

This sounds super easy to make. At one point I really thought that doing DIY things were hard but I am so quickly changing my mind over the last year or so.

If I Only Had A Blog

71dIzlQwq7L._SL1500_      71taZohd4NL._SL1500_

So excited to be on this review right now! I have wanted to try raw shea butter for SO LONG! SQUEAL!!! Beauty By Shea provided me with an excellent quality product to work with! It was exactly as I expected it to be, and then some! The packaging is simple, yet very pretty.

Just a little snippet from the company before I start:

16 oz (1lb) of Pure Organic Unrefined Raw Shea Butter from Beauty By Shea is made with extra care to ensure you receive the purest Raw Shea Butter. Beauty By Shea Organic Shea Butter is double filtered, first in Ghana, and then at our US Lab where it is manufactured into our 1lb bricks, packaged into our heat sealed bags, and sent straight to Amazon thereby preserving the natural richness, and purity of the shea butter for our customers.
Beauty By Shea 100% Ivory…

View original post 538 more words

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 2,110 hits

Gravatar

mommymakeandmore

mommymakeandmore

I am a Stay at home mom of 2 My son is 6 and my daughter is 4 and I have been with the love of my life for 10 years now.

View Full Profile →

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow mommymakeandmore on WordPress.com
