The Rouge Smooth

image

So what is the Rouge Smooth well it the most awesome make up applicator this lady has ever used that’s what it is. If I were to describe the rouge smooth I would say it feels like memory foam  egg-shaped Oh and I think the packaging is super cute too.
What do I think about the Rouge Smooth WELL its fantabulous anyway here is what it looks like.
image

Directions
Use daily, Rouge Smooth was created to use with your favorite makeup products: liquid, cream, powder & mineral formulas. Rouge Smooth your face, neck and décolletage for a perfect all-over, seamless look. – Add water to RougeSmooth when using liquid makeup, squeeze water and pat dry to help smooth makeup over your face and prevent excess absorption. – To clean, simply rinse or gently wash (with a drop of shampoo), squeeze and pat dry, allow to air dry until next use.
When I used it I held it under water and was surprised because it was starting to get bigger and really soft too.  I squeezed out the excess water and put a bit of foundation on the back of my hand dipped it into the foundation and dabbed it onto my face in a sponging type motion (like sponge painting) and this is the result I got

10431350_10203479053554556_6291420452516900317_o

I think it came out gorgeous and I had gotten complements on how my makeup looked throughout the day.

so if you would like to know more about the Rouge Smooth go to their website and check it out HERE

or just go order it on Amazon HERE and if you have prime you get it for 14.95 with free shipping

Thank you for reading my review and I hope you have a WONDERFUL day.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 2,091 hits

Gravatar

mommymakeandmore

mommymakeandmore

I am a Stay at home mom of 2 My son is 6 and my daughter is 4 and I have been with the love of my life for 10 years now.

View Full Profile →

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow mommymakeandmore on WordPress.com
