Adovia Sulfur Soap for Acne, Blackheads and Oily Skin with


photovisi-download soap

Recently I was sent  Adovia Sulfur Soap for Acne, Blackheads and Oily Skin with Dead Sea Salt to test and review and I myself get acne flare ups pretty often but I also have sensitive facial skin, however the good thing about this soap is it’s not just for your face, you can use it all over and that’s what I did  because the rest of my skin is not sensitive, I really liked it a lot it helped my skin to feel super clean and did not leave any residue or filmy type feeling, was not to drying and it has a present scent as well

photovisi-downloadsoap

Now why is this soap such a good soap, well its good because of the Dead Sea salt and Sulfur,  the Dead Sea is located near Jordon, Israel 11,385 and its shore is the lowest point on earth (on dry land). Normal water is 3% salt and Dead Sea salt is 27% salt and made with various types of salt, the minerals in these salts include Magnesium, Potassium, Calcium Chloride, and Bromides which have been found beneficial to those with muscle  pain, stress, skin disorders, insomnia, and joint disorders Magnesium has also  shown to slow aging of the skin.

Also this soap contains Sulfur which is known as “Natures beauty mineral” or “healing mineral” because it actively functions in the production in the production of collagen, sulfur is also a  anti-fungal which is why it’s so great for treating acne. and what happens is It causes the skin to dry and peel which can be good for skin with acne (but this soap also has olive oil and aloe to help balance that). If your skin is prone to white heads, Sulfur can help to reduce and dry oil which can help to prevent blocked pores.

So the answer to why this soap is so great is that it has 2 great components that have been found to help with skin conditions and have anti-fungal as well as Antibacterial properties.

If you would like to know more information on Dead Sea salt  or Sulfur here is where I found it on Ehow

If you are interested in Adovia you can buy it HERE on Amazon or if you have sensitive skin go check out some of their many other products on amazon HERE.

 

 

 
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. saramarie123
    Sep 11, 2014 @ 12:55:17

    I am getting this too! can’t wait to try it!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 2,110 hits

Gravatar

mommymakeandmore

mommymakeandmore

I am a Stay at home mom of 2 My son is 6 and my daughter is 4 and I have been with the love of my life for 10 years now.

View Full Profile →

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow mommymakeandmore on WordPress.com
