Pure Raspberry Ketones All Natural Fat Burners

10703667_10203561140926689_4278135185364714116_n

pure Natural Raspberry Ketones

Hey all,

Recently I was given the chance to try Summit Nutrition’s Raspberry  Ketones  All natural Fat burner. I don’t have that much weight to lose only about 15 Lbs or so but none the less I want to lose it. I have had weight issues a lot of my life due to different Medications I took as a teenager along with really bad eating habits. When I was about 22 I was 205 Lbs and a size 20, my back hurt all the time I was out of breath a lot.  I was unhappy so around 23 I decided I needed to do something about it. I changed my diet and started being active a bit more,  got off of the medications I was on (with the help of a Dr.) Slowly but surly I started to lose weight. Then I got pregnant with my son at the beginning of my pregnancy, I was determined to not use being pregnant as an excuse to go overboard with eating. I stuck to it and only gained the recommended 25 lbs  and gave birth to a healthy baby boy. After he was born I was really lucky. I lost the weight within the first 3 months and managed to keep it off. About 2 years later I had found out I was pregnant with our daughter. Everything went really well with it, except I was having the reverse problem and I was having some issues putting on weight I only gained 17 lbs but our daughter was perfectly healthy. Now 4 years later I am 157 and a bit nervous because I weigh more then I have for about 3 years.

So when this opportunity came along to try the Raspberry Ketones I was willing to give it a shot especially since its all natural . I really haven’t been taking it long enough to know weather it really helps you to lose weight (I will have to write an update post in a few months) but I can say it does suppress the appetite a bit. Now there is no magic quick fix pill that will just make you lose weight. it takes a healthy eating lifestyle and activity and I use the word lifestyle because you really do have to make it a forever type change not just be on a diet, because you can’t always be buying the TV dinner meals from those weight loss groups or just be eating Grapefruit all the time, I am not bashing anyone who is doing those plans, I am just saying you need to adopt forever meal habits that are good for you. When you do make the change to healthier foods don’t do it to fast because if you go and throw everything that is bad for you out in one day, you might get a craving and you fight it then when you finally get that bag of chips or that box of cookies,  you may find yourself gorging and eating the whole thing. So just start slow and eat bowl of salad a day and yogurt for snack  There are so many ways to make great salads. I am not a professional dietitian nor am I a Dr. so always talk to your Dr. before make drastic changes ya never know they may have some peer type support groups they can suggest for you to go to.

photovisi-download ras

if your interested in trying Pure Raspberry Ketones  All Natural Fat Burners check it out on Amazon and also Like Summit Nutritions on Facebook to be able to see what new products they come out with.

Thank you for reading my post don’t forget to subscribe if you haven’t and like Mommymakeandmore on Facebook.

I hope you are having a WONDERFUL day

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 2,091 hits

Gravatar

mommymakeandmore

mommymakeandmore

I am a Stay at home mom of 2 My son is 6 and my daughter is 4 and I have been with the love of my life for 10 years now.

View Full Profile →

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow mommymakeandmore on WordPress.com
