Writing 101 Day 5 Assignment

You stumble upon a random letter on the path. You read it. It affects you deeply, and you wish it could be returned to the person to which it’s addressed. Write a story about this encounter.

Today’s twist: Approach this post in as few words as possible

I came across a letter on a path and it said

Gina,

I found your grandmothers wedding ring by the phone before I got on the plane

the address to the hotel is 187 willow bird road. I know with all that’s going on

you may forget the address so put this in your wallet so you know the right place

 

Love,

Jim

P.S.  I can’t wait till the wedding in Paris

I wished I could get this letter to Gina did she get her ring back? What all was going on?

 

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 2,110 hits

Gravatar

mommymakeandmore

mommymakeandmore

I am a Stay at home mom of 2 My son is 6 and my daughter is 4 and I have been with the love of my life for 10 years now.

View Full Profile →

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow mommymakeandmore on WordPress.com
