Wal-Mart Beauty Box unboxing

image

I am so happy to say the 5.00 Wal-Mart Beauty box is a huge win for me I received
2 full size items Which are new invisible solid clinical strength Secret deodorant and L’Oréal glossy balm lip crayon
image

3 deluxe size items which are Dove Oxygen Moisture shampoo, conditioner and Dove pure care Dry oil
image

a mini nail polish from Covegirl in the shade #LaserLight
image

and 3 smaller sample sizes which are Pink Friday by Nicky Minaj, L’Oréal Youthcode Pore Vanisher and Neutrogena Nourishing Long Wear Makeup and the card has 8 different shades
image

I will definitely be getting this box every season it’s very much worth $5.00

If you want to sign up for the Wal-Mart seasonal box go sign up here

Thank you for checking out my unboxing. Don’t forget if you haven’t already to subscribe to my page and Like Mommymakeandmore on Facebook.

I hope you’re having a WONDERFUL day.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 2,091 hits

Gravatar

mommymakeandmore

mommymakeandmore

I am a Stay at home mom of 2 My son is 6 and my daughter is 4 and I have been with the love of my life for 10 years now.

View Full Profile →

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow mommymakeandmore on WordPress.com
