Eyebrow and Eyelash Brush Kit

 

Crave Naturals Brow and Lash Kit

Crave Naturals Brow and Lash Kit

 

Hi all,

recently I was asked if I wanted to try The new Crave Naturals Brow and Lash Kit. So I checked them out and from what I can find they have not been in business very long but I’ll tell you what I think they hit the nail on the head with this handy little kit. First thing I love is the packaging and the logo. You can bring on a vacation with you or if you wanted to you could put it, along with a few other smaller brushes in your purse for on the go.

20140926_140323_Richtone(HDR)

     The next thing I love is the angled brush is really soft, so its not going to feel scratchy or uncomfortable if you are using it for applying gel or powder the lower lash line                                         

PicMonkey Collage

I first used the eyebrow brush to straighten my eyebrows then I used Benefit Gimmie brow to fill them in. After applying my revealed palette eye shadow I used Urban Decays Perversion (from a past ipsy bag) Then combed out my lashes with the lash comb.  After that I used some Anastasia Beverly Hills Clear Brow Gel (from my April Birchbox) and combed them to evenly distribute the brow gel with the stoolie. I must say am very happy with the results.

 

 If you to want this cute and helpful kit search eyebrow brush and use code: QQMSRCOC at checkout to get 25% off on Amazon

 

*I received this product free for review but it does not affect my review at all I will always give my 100% honest opinion of any product I review*

10352843_10203565809803408_1155457171064146817_n

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);

ga(‘create’, ‘UA-54393640-1’, ‘auto’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 2,091 hits

Gravatar

mommymakeandmore

mommymakeandmore

I am a Stay at home mom of 2 My son is 6 and my daughter is 4 and I have been with the love of my life for 10 years now.

View Full Profile →

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow mommymakeandmore on WordPress.com
